Read New Fan Fiction Book Reviews

16 results

Popular Tags:

View:


Boosted - Premium Member Boost

Short Story / Fantasy

December 31, 1969

Reads: 320

Comments: 2

Likes: 3

A sneak peek at the latest of Marvelo's misfortunes- Prinz Rolla's got himself a date and Marvelo's been drafted in as his coach/wingman. Will the happy couple's mutual interest in television's "Tornado of Love" fuel Margery and Rolla's passions? Or will Margery end up alone, hoarding designer shoes like the… Read More

Featured Review by Donald Harry Roberts

"Loved it" Read More

Short Story / Literary Fiction

December 31, 1969

Reads: 191

Likes: 4

It was another day when Anjij (Ann-ghee) was born the daughter of Tug (Tuk), a fisherman for a community of Northern people with a lasting connection to nature. Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

March 06, 2014

Reads: 263

The book is about the journey of a trio that begins. Like wounded warriors out for revenge the trio are out on a quest; a quest for a dingy place. But a sudden event changes the dingy place into a land of tranquility and purity. Read on to find out… Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

January 26, 2014

Reads: 114

Comments: 1

This is a few tips on the story so far Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

May 23, 2013

Reads: 177

Comments: 2

about a girl and boy whom live together. be advised. Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

March 05, 2012

Reads: 380

Comments: 6

I'm working on two warrior books and need your help to come up with names and the titles and back stories for each characters! Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

December 25, 2011

Reads: 173

Comments: 1

a review of a best-seller... Read More
Robin Elizabeth review on Karen Marie Moning series Read More

#book, #blog, #review, #read

Book Review / Fan Fiction

August 06, 2011

Reads: 276

Comments: 2

This ones for a certain someone that asked me to do this. ;D thanks for getting me inspired. I owe it to you. Read More
This is how I feel about the book called "The Lost Hero" by Rick Riordan who has also written the famous Percy Jackson series and the Kane chronicles. Read More
A book I read, and my review of it. Read More
A book report on a book I read. Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

March 12, 2011

Reads: 594

About a boy named Stanely Yelnats and his friends. Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

February 02, 2011

Reads: 580

A review of Six Great Short Stories. A compilation of short stories written and created by Author Robert M de la Torre. Read More
Hope you like! Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

December 09, 2009

Reads: 238

I think the Pendragon Series is good because it has action and it has alot of strong vocab and overall it is a good book and it is for all ages to read. Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

October 06, 2009

Reads: 294

Comments: 1

Just to let you know, this is what I think of the movie. I only get my material from the trailors. Also most of it is purely what I think it's going to be like. Read More

Book Review / Fan Fiction

August 26, 2009

Reads: 586

Comments: 12

If you have a good or bad opinion of Twilight please read and comment. Read More