Read New Editorial and Opinion Miscellaneous

576 results

Popular Tags:

View:


Boosted - Premium Member Boost

Short Story / Literary Fiction

December 31, 1969

Reads: 103

Comments: 3

Likes: 3

Shelves: 1

Bobby's mother-in-law is missing. While working from home and caring for his grief-stricken wife, he notices something peculiar about the photographic mural hanging on the wall. Read More

Featured Review by MELEL

"This was a very cool mysterious story, RK! I like how its ambiguous. Who was this strange man? What was he searching for? He found some new tena..." Read More

Poem / Poetry

December 31, 1969

Reads: 30

Likes: 1

Reads: 63

Comments: 1

Shelves: 1

My message to the people who shun gorgeous guns... Read More
just a quick thought, write, and execution of a short opinion that bothers many every day. Read More
Random thoughts for 6-22-2018 Read More

Reads: 189

Comments: 1

Reads: 212

Comments: 4

Shelves: 1

Why I will no longer be answering the question, "what race are you?". Read More

Reads: 109

Comments: 1

I'm a 15 year old kid. Here I express my thoughts on the general thought of intelligence. Read More

Reads: 177

When i start to get sensitive bout the world we live in... Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

December 01, 2017

Reads: 129

Comments: 1

Is depression and anxiety actually the norm? Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

November 17, 2017

Reads: 131

Little blurb Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

September 27, 2017

Reads: 517

Comments: 7

Shelves: 2

A blog post about the situation that caused me to fast (give up) makeup to improve my self esteem, confidence, and self worth. Read More
I have a few questions for you. Here's a place for you to ask and answer questions, and learn a few things about ME. Read More

Reads: 100

Comments: 1

Photo meant to go with 'Self-Inflicted Hell' poem Read More

Reads: 137

Comments: 1

A set of categorized aphorisms. Read More

Reads: 139

A review on the movie "The Beguiled", which represents two visions on what is behind the plot. Read More
Putting my thoughts down in writting about growing up in the apartheid era in South Africa. Read More

Reads: 183

A short one page answer to the question of why I chose the vocation that I did, why I love it so much and why I wouldn't have it any other way. Read More

#read, #solve, #how, #why, #puzle

Ever wonder why you are so hard on your own body? Why no matter how hard you try you just can't love your body the way it is? I might have the answer for you and as bad as the title sounds it is DEFINITELY not all of your fault.… Read More
A blog about my view on singlness and society's deplorable attitude towards it. Read More
technology- Read More
Serving wage is no wage, minimum wage is starvation wage. Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

September 07, 2016

Reads: 462

Shelves: 1

Just a random thought about relationships after being and having dealt with shallow people. Read More

Reads: 446

Comments: 5

Shelves: 1

Something to think on if you care to. Read More
A rewrite of my nearly 6 year old Metroid Prime Review. Read More
If they once were worthy of your love that is enough to equal the entire world and all its elements! Read More
*Images considered to be some of the most powerful (According to various websites), along with very short interpretations from my own mind* Read More
Another "Random Thought" this one is about God. Read More

Reads: 192

A script reffering to the daily questions and doubts that trouble our well being on a daily basis, also, a guide on how to find the answer to all of the troublings. Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

February 18, 2016

Reads: 158

A short opinion of depression. (I had it myself so no hating. It's how I experienced it.) Read More

#tag

Just me talking about and reviewing "Time Enough at last"- from the 1959 show, The Twilight Zone Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

December 05, 2015

Reads: 168

Surprise! Surprise! Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

December 04, 2015

Reads: 334

My thoughts and belief in goals. A short writing and my first one ever Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

December 02, 2015

Reads: 213

The fence is there, should I jumped? Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

December 01, 2015

Reads: 241

2015, the white America up and sound once more. Read More
Ignorance, arrogance, stupidity Read More

Miscellaneous / Editorial and Opinion

November 23, 2015

Reads: 283

Just watch the f-ing film dude. Read More
the title is quite self explanatory. Read More

#life, #deep